25 Stamp Ingots

25 Stamp Ingots

The 25 stamp ingots in the American Presidents Collection represent the U.S. Government’s official tribute to some of our nation’s greatest Presidents. Together, they tell the unique story and achievements of the American presidency.

Shown are all of the U.S. postage stamps that inspired each stamp ingot that comprise the American Presidents Collection.

U.S. Presidents in the American Presidents Collection are:

George Washington
Thomas Jefferson
John Adams
James Madison
James Monroe

James Buchanan
Andrew Jackson
Martin Van Buren
John Tyler
James Polk
Abraham Lincoln
Ulysses S. Grant
Grover Cleveland
Benjamin Harrison
William McKinley
Theodore Roosevelt
Andrew Johnson
Woodrow Wilson
Franklin D. Roosevelt
Harry S. Truman
Dwight D. Eisenhower
John F. Kennedy
Lyndon B. Johnson
Richard Nixon
Ronald Reagan